photography, quotes

korean drama quotes ♥

 

 

 This was, still is my favourite all time korean drama. I’m more into korean dramas than indian, or turkish… american series are cool too, but since I was little I was passionate about the way Koreans behave themselves, how they show their love, their culture etc. Them, along japanese, have some innocence others don’t seem to have, or at least I don’t seem to catch it. So, I recommend you this.

tumblr_lx4ml0NpGi1r9nip0o1_500_large

tumblr_lx95qpxXoq1r9nip0o1_500_large

tumblr_lx98xiHIKc1r9nip0o1_500_large

tumblr_lxfvkoev8p1r9nip0o1_500_large

tumblr_lxcwp2v7rf1r9nip0o1_500_large

tumblr_lx968tauEd1r9nip0o1_500_large

3 thoughts on “korean drama quotes ♥”

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

