foodie call, quote that tought

Tea or war? ♥

I love tea,
As you can see,
This is my post,
No war, make tea. :3
We are who we are for lots of reasons, maybe we’ll never know most of them. Deal with it they say,  and I say just hope dream wait. :3

tumblr_m2qrfwtJqm1rsvz6to1_500_large

A woman is like a tea bag – you can’t tell how strong she is until you put her in hot water.
– Eleanor Roosevelt 
tumblr_m0320qaUVt1r6sqrvo1_500_large
When I’m in a good mood, everything is my cup of tea, really. But when I’m not,  even tea is not my cup of tea… Meh… that is just me. :3
large (1)
Come, let us have some tea and continue to talk about happy things.
– Chaim Potok 
large

 

6 thoughts on “Tea or war? ♥”

  1. if i’m not wrong, matcha is some kind of powder, right?! No, i don’t think i have tried that… it can be found in Japan or China, not sure.. and unfortunately i am not from those parts.. 😦 what time is there? here is still early, only 17:15, so that is why i am still awake. haha =^o^= But i have sleep disorders, anyway :o3 Well, my favourite tea types are green tea [which i just drank], rooibos, grey tea and chamomile. =^o^=

    Like

  2. I love Matcha the most and always go crazy with it- matcha green tea, Matcha ice-cream, Matcha macaroons, matcha cow cake (a Vietnamese dessert), etc. It has strong green tea flavour, but it taste so good with everything, so I probably will stick with it for awhile although I drink different kind of teas everyday. Have you ever tried it? Haha :D, and what kind of teas you drink that keep you awake until now?

    Like

  3. i’m having my ”tea dose” right now, actually. too bad i’m not in GB right now, as it’s almost 5 o’clock. =^o^= what’s your favourite type of tea?

    Like

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

