daily zoey

Christmas blog challenge ♥

Long time since my last blog challenge! As Christmas is coming and everyone is excited because of it, I thought I should make a Christmasy blog challenge! 25 challenges. You can share it on your blog, too! 🙂  Also, you can find me on instagram here: http://instagram.com/zoeandthepeanutbutter

christmas-challenge1

christmas-challenge1

1.

IMG_20141031_162351

2.

Hmm… probably the Home Alone series aaand Arthur Christmas.

3.

Frosty the snowman and Santa Claus is coming to town

4.

The Santa Claus little ones. I’ve also got some ornaments for the tree that look just like houses. Love those ones, too and the mushroom ones! I think these. I don’t really like the bells, cuz they make so much noise if you hit the tree by mistake ^^ haha.

5.

the sweets’ smell and oranges 😕

6.

lighting candles, baking, giving presents

7.

wrapping. but i usually use bags, tho’ 😀

8.

tea

9.

always at home. Miami, where are you?

10.

sweet bread [panettone] always and forever! I would eat this daily without no problem

11.

I don’t give a $%#@. artificial, cuz you don’t have to buy it every year.

12.

my mom I think. our tastes are so different and I always try to buy a nice present to everyone. I try to put myself in hi/ her shoes and see what would suit that person. Despite my mom, who things of what she would like and supposes the other person would like too! haha xD

13.

both, mostly with family

14.

Halloween!! On Christmas I usually do stuff around the house, so a mani wouldn’t be helpful!

15.

snow angels

16.

vintage all the way. so all the trees looks unique, not like peas from the pod.

17.

hmm, it depends on who’s the one i am fighting :>

18.

the remains of the day by Kazuo Ishiguro, the author of the famous novel Never let me go

19.

yuup! The jelly ones

20.

go! i’mma be the next winner of the grand prix haha xD

21.

 Advent😊

22.

noope. i find it useless to make one, as i am so pensive and negative. 😀 😦

23.

of course! I got my 7 min workout, my daily walks and my yoga therapy! ♥ abs, here we goo

24.

something vintage, but cosy and something with a new imprint than the usual one

Sweet

25.

If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader.
1 thought on “Christmas blog challenge ♥”

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

