all things style, daily zoey, quote that tought

Totally weird before Christmas thoughts ♥

“I PUT MY ARMOR ON, SHOW YOU HOW STRONG I AM”

– SIA


FROM NOW ON, GUYS, I WANT THIS TO BE OUR MOTTO. 

FOREVER AND EVER. I DON'T CARE HOW DOWN YOU SOMETIMES FEEL, 

HOW USELESS, BORED, SICK, SAD, OR I CARE ACTUALLY, 

BUT JUST NOT LIKE THAT - YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. 

THIS SHALL BE AND WILL BE OUR MOTTO. WE ARE THE OTHERS (delain), 

SIA'S SONGS, EPICA'S AND MANY MORE OTHER SONGS 

CAN CHEER YOU UP, IF MY BLOG CAN'T, BUT HOPEFULLY IT WILL. 

AND I WILL DO MY BEST, AS MANY TIMES AS I CAN AND FEEL LIKE WRITING, 

TO JUST DO IT, LET YOU KNOW WHAT FLOWS THROUGH MY BRAIN, 

SHOW YOU THAT YOU ARE NORMAL, TOO, THAT YOU DESERVE MUCH MORE 

AND THAT YOU TOTALLY AREN'T ALONE AT ALL.

We all have our weak moments, as some may call them. But i always wondered why is it weak to sometimes feel like – there is no word, seriously, you know how – ? Why is it weakness? Also, i have always wondered about all these words. You know, i had this really busy day, but i really felt like writing, i am sorry to bore you, really. I feel so bad sometimes about that, though, i have always wondered about all these words. What do they really mean, like does mean really mean mean? Or when God or whoever created it did create it, it was meant for something else? This looks weird to you, am i right? Both to read it, but not only, to imagine it also, that too, right? Oh. . . days like this, i just have so many thoughts on everything and i don’t know how and which to put first and my hands move so fast and i feel like going crazy, but i won’t stop writing and i am wondering – I AM ALWAYS WONDERING WHY – why. You know most silly narrow minded people tend to associate the question why with kids, because oh my, you see, once you grow, whatever that means to them, you stop being curious. You sick people. Brain washed. Pure idiots. In the bible it says that those who aren’t that. . i don’t know . . rather lack knowledge should get in Heaven because they have no knowledge on harming or bad things or anything illegal, or whatever, you get my point, but no no, i don’t think that God is referring to this kind of people. In one of my days I get at least . . .i don’t actually know, it’s irrelevant, but many why’s – which of course i keep to myself and somehow, i manage to answer. Many persons tell me i know everything and come to me for advice. I would love to really really believe it is so, but oh, how much i don’t know. It’s said that the more stupid you are, the smarter you think you are and vice versa, but in in this case in which category should i be and why, cuz, i would say the one where i am subestimating myself, as i usually do, but than that would mean through these lines overestimating myself through your eyes, thing i can not do and won’t but then that other category really doesn’t suit my customes. 

As if these thoughts weren’t weird enough for you before this Christmas, take some more. First, i shall start easily, by saying that in my area it usually snows and i am really sorry it didn’t snow this time – thing which probably won’t happen soon either – i am not such a fan of the holidays, sure told you, but snow definitely makes them better. Now, secondly, i shall begin properly. What is weakness or who is it?

Is it that moment when you wonder if somebody has ever dreamt about you?
Is it that moment when you wonder if that glare was meant or not?
Perhaps is that moment when the milk man smiles and wishes you a nice day?
Or perhaps is that moment when the cashier hands you the money and slowly touches you and you fill like that little tickle and warm feeling inside out?
Is it that moment when that one text really manages to lighten up your mood? Is it? It was, five minutes ago, for me, thank you A., you don’t know who A is, i know, but you know very good an A of yours.
Is it that moment when you finally feel like a rockstar?
Perhaps that moment when you really wake up with a good mood, feeling really pretty and up to anything and everything really seems to be ok? But maybe won’t or it will, mostly yes, cus it’s not the end, THE END MUST AND WILL BE GOOD, GREATER.
Is it that moment when you wonder if that particular person likes you too?
Is it the moment when you wonder if everything goes by the law of attraction? Well, i think it somehow does. . . 

Have you ever felt like floating? Well, after – if you have taken the time and thanks if you did – reading my thoughts, i am sure your mind will give you such a weird vibe that you will either follow my blog insanely forever, either somehow find my address and come and murder me, either way, i am happy you took the time to continue up to here. Life is, man, a truly mysterious thing. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays, HAPPY HANUKKAH! I hope we will meet some day, if we are destined too, as soon as possible, i hope you will be ok and i will hope that the inner peace will become greater and rule over everything, in order to make everything fleeting. xd ZOE

ps 1: my name actually contains something related to this holiday but sh it’s a secret


ps 2: follow me on insta @zoeandthepeanutbutter

or snap teeo.zoe


“I PUT MY ARMOR ON, SHOW YOU HOW STRONG I AM”

– SIA

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

