daily zoey

We are all worth it ❤

Grim's Crypt

“My parents left me when I was just a young child. I’ve been thrown around in the foster care system for as long as I can remember. Who I am and what I come from were all hidden from me until I met you. You revealed yourself to me and taught me all the things I needed to know about myself and my parents at a time were it was paramount. I was only a brief moment away from meeting them in purgatory.

For someone who’s been with the first consistent set of foster parents for at least three years, you’d think that the loneliness that I felt wouldn’t dissipate. It didn’t. There were things that I saw that I didn’t understand, and it ate me alive. The pain and sorrow was rotting me from the inside out and the only thing that I wanted to do was end it…

View original post 188 more words

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

