daily, lifestyle, quotes

One more coffee and the blogger recognition award ♥

Well, hello sugars! I hope you missed me these few days, if not well. . .I missed you! 

So, the mega extra good news is that I have been nominated the second time for the Blogger Recognition Award, thing that really brightened my first week of April, so thank you so much Jess – you are amazing and you are doing a great job with your lovely blog and besides that, you are doing a great job brightening other people’s days! 🙂

blogger-recognition-dtj-cover

 Coffee and another kind award

2013-08-14-14-04-19edited


Imagini pentru the versatile blogger award

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog. ☺
  2. Write a post to show your award. ☺
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started. ☺
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers. ☺
  5. Select 10 – > 15 other bloggers for this award. ☺
  6. Comment on each blog to let them know you nominated them and link to the post you created. ☺

Imagine similară

 

As the first two parts where done, let’s move on to number #3, shall we? 🙂 Well, you can check out my brief – not too brief – initial post about how i started my blog here, but i will write the main part once more, just so i will fulfil properly all the rules – remember that rules don’t necesarily mean you are not free, but they prove you are free, responsible and sensible, 3 in 1, just like our beloved monday pal – coffee, right? Okaay, so, here i go.


  • Well, in the spirit of my 3-key-word blog, i shall give 3 quick reasons. #1 I started blogging because it helped me escape.  #2 It made me be more creative and interested in what’s going on here and there. 😉 #3 Last, but not least, I release me when I write and I got the chance to see so many inspiring people less or more known. Thus, I hope that someday, the way some bloggers inspired me i will be able to inspire others, too. Well, yes, this was brief – so not like me, but I wanted to be on point this time!

Imagine similară

#4 number #4

I am usually told that I am quite good with giving advice and often, what I say becomes real, most times. Now, if you want some advice about how to have a top blog and many views, well, I am not going to give you that kind of advice. . .Firstly, because I ain’t no Gary Pepper or so – by the way, check her out, too!! – well, i am not as i was saying, yet. :> But, what I can definitely advice you is to post sincere and positive things and to be the change. No, i don’t mean only happy go lucky stuff by positive. I mean both inspirational and motivational things whether it’s about depression, daily life, fashion, food, strong opinions – make it quick and make it softly. Blogging, if it would be my opinion that counts even 50% for you, is about leaving behind your daily life and transforming into a new good you that could make a change into a reader’s life. This would be the first thing. Now, what more piece of advice can i give to you, sugar? Well, if you really want to make money and not just keep it low key as just a passion, then engage!! and here is an extra tip: hope dream wait!

Imagine similară

And here i go with my nominations . . . 

DRUMS

The Recognition Blogger Award goes to . . .
  1. The Clumsy Koi Carp
  2. Simple Serenity
  3. Oriana’s Notes
  4. Aesthetic Miradh
  5. Calliope Writing
  6. Paul Militaru
  7. Riddle from the middle
  8. Bonnie’s blog of crime
  9. Grim’s Crypt
  10. Helpless whilst Drying

Well, once again, thank you very much Jess! And y’all have a great year and remember – 2017 is a year for new beginnings sugars!

hope dream wait

take care, xx Zoe

xD

9 thoughts on “One more coffee and the blogger recognition award ♥”

  1. Thank you very much, and you re welcome, you deserve it! you have a great sunday and a great week coming ahead and yes, check out all of them, they are awesome!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello dear, thank you so much for nominating me.
    I loved reading about you and the next thing I am about to do is go heck out these other nominees.
    Congratulations on your achievement. I hope you have a wonderful day 🙂
    Lots of love!

    Liked by 1 person

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

