photography

Splendour in the grass 2 ❤

photography

Who said only Thursdays are for throwbacks? ❤

SUNDAY THROWBACK! LET'S GO! Hello there, sugars! I don't know if i mentioned this before, but besides 60s movies, i am quite a fan of everything that yells antique or another period and so on. I love antique shops and everytime i find myself near one, i have to enter and i usually buy anything,… Continue reading Who said only Thursdays are for throwbacks? ❤

daily, foodie, lifestyle, photography, quotes

Sunday yay or nay? ♥

#MOOD AFTER THE NIGHT OUT, I WOULD LOVE TO STAY IN THAT BED. . .THE PERSON WHO OWNS IT MUST BE VERY HAPPY. . .I MEAN YEA, SURE, I GOT MY HIPPIE DECOS AND ORIGAMI, CRYSTALS, FEATHERS AND ALL THINGS ZEN, BUT THAT BED SEEMS TO BE FROM ANOTHER DIMENSION. 😍 OH GOD, AND THAT… Continue reading Sunday yay or nay? ♥

lifestyle

Caturday night out ❤

daily, lifestyle

Patchouli Scrub ❤

It’s time, once again, when I pretend that I am a beauty-product blogger and tell you all about my latest trial of something wonderful for your skin. Today, I am talking about body scrub. This Vanilla Patchouli Body Scrub from Thermalabs. (I wonder how many times I have mentioned how much I love patchouli on […]… Continue reading Patchouli Scrub ❤