daily, foodie, lifestyle, photography, quotes

Sunday yay or nay? 

#MOOD



AFTER THE NIGHT OUT, I WOULD LOVE TO STAY IN THAT BED. . .THE PERSON WHO OWNS IT MUST BE VERY HAPPY. . .I MEAN YEA, SURE, I GOT MY HIPPIE DECOS AND ORIGAMI, CRYSTALS, FEATHERS AND ALL THINGS ZEN, BUT THAT BED SEEMS TO BE FROM ANOTHER DIMENSION. 😍 OH GOD, AND THAT DIM LIGHT. WELL, I GOT A NIGHT LIGHT THAT SHOWS THE MOON AND THE STARS, OKAY, I GOT THE BETTER OPTION WHEN IT COMES TO LIGHT, HAHA. I FEEL BETTER. BUT I STILL WANT THAT TENT WANNA BE CURTAINS. AND IF IT IS POSSIBLE, TO COME ALONG WITH THESEEEE

ANYWAY. IN THE MEANTIME, I WILL TRY TO GAIN BACK MY ENERGY AND MOVE MY ARSE TO DO SOME PANCAKES 😍 AND ENJOY MY EVERYDAY LOVE, COFFEE XDD

AND BY THESE PHOTOS, I WILL TAKE YOU BACK TO ANOTHER SUBJECT OF MY OWN. LOOK CAREFULLY. SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM? ONE IS FOCUSED ON THE WINDOW, WHILE THE OTHER, ON MY LOVES, BEHIND. 

THEREFORE, THIS MAY BE SOME KIND OF MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY, IF I RECALL WELL. ANYWAY, POINT IS. . .ALWAYS BE GOOD, BE YOU,BE ORIGINAL, BE KIND AND BE THE CHANGE. BECAUSE, THERE ARE MILLIONS OF PERSPECTIVES FROM WHICH YOU CAN SEE. AND YOU MUST CHOOSE THE LOVELY AND KIND ONE. THE ONE THAT SHOWS THE GOOD NO MATTER HOW BAD IT WOULD BE.

THUS, I WISH YOU ALL A SWEET SUNDAY, AND YES, BY SWEET I MEAN THAT THIS IS JUST ANOTHER PERFECT DAY TO RELAX AND EAT A DONUT/ MUFFIN/ PANCAKE. SPEAKING OF. . .I WILL POST ANOTHER MUFFIN RECIPE SOON!

GOOD BYE, TAKE CARE,

XX ZOE 😄

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

