lifestyle, photography

Comic con, part 3 ❤

❤ my fav part . . . what i spent my money on ❤ quite more than expected, but it was surely the hype of the moment, that short lovely bliss, but i still am mega excited of the things i bought ❤ One Shaggy figure. Yes, that Shaggy from Scooby Doo. And No, i… Continue reading Comic con, part 3 ❤

lifestyle, photography

Comic con, part 2 ❤

My favorite game of the day ❤ This one piece of asian sweetness!!! It can only be played in two, despite other games. But believe me, once you are caught in its madness, time will simply fly by. Off topic - but that green card with a teapot was my fav . . . 😁… Continue reading Comic con, part 2 ❤

lifestyle, photography

Comic con, part 1 ❤

Hello there, sugars! I hope your weekend was nice and long enough for you to relax and manage to finish pretty much all you wanted to do. 🙂  Now, i don't know if you are a gamer or a fan of any comics, anime or series such as Game of Thrones. I am i am… Continue reading Comic con, part 1 ❤