Hope Dream Wait

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu

Mood for writing ❤️

Have i shown this yet? It’s another notebook of mine, But this one’s part of those received as gifts, So a bit touchy too. When i left the town where i am studying At uni (eventually i came back for another week the NexT day cus i was already missing it and ITS people), my best gurl called me and told me to wait for her At her metro station cus she wanted to – supposedly – hug me, yet, she gave me this lovely notebook. (Thankiees)
Anyway. The thing is that i really encourage anyone and everyone to write. Some Tell me .. oh no, you Say that because it’s your thing with the university magazine and the blog and your Notebooks, But i couldn’t do that. Therefore, i reply back, that no, it’s something we should all be doing to release our inner tension. Whether we post it, whether it’s just something seemingly plain we keep for us, it is something that Shall release thoughts, hidden deeply in our mind. 💚

♕ Say what you wanna say ♔

Discover more from Hope Dream Wait

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading